Administrative Staff Directory

Superintendent’s Office

Jack Copps, Superintendent

Email:             jcopps@helenaschools.org

Susan Bender, Executive Assistant

Email:             sbender@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2001

 

Assistant Superintendent’s Office

Greg Upham, Assistant Superintendent

Email:             gupham@helenaschools.org

Jessica Evans, Administrative Assistant

Email:             jevans1@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:  406.324.2004

 

Curriculum and Assessment Department

Joslyn Davidson, Administrator

Email:             jdavidson@helenaschools.org

Katrina Salois, Administrative Assistant

Email:            ksalois@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:  406.324.2002

 

Staff and Student Services Department

Barbara Ridgway, Administrator

Email:             bridgway@helenaschools.org

Allison Balboni, Adminstrative Assistant

Email:             abalboni@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:  406.324.2006

 

Data and Assessment Department

Jilyn Chandler, Administrator

Email:             jchandler@helenaschools.org

Katrina Salois, Administrative Assistant

Email:             ksalois@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:               406.324.2002

 

Human Resources Department

Bill Rasor, Administrator

Email:             brasor@helenaschools.org

Maureen Kloker, Human Resource Specialist

Email:             mkloker@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2012

 

Business Services / Payroll Department

Janelle Mickelson, Administrator

Email:             jmickelson@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2040

 

Special Education Services Department

Lisa Lowney, Administrator

Email:             llowney@helenaschools.org

Malinda Stewart, Administrative Assistant

Email:             mstewart@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2020

 

Activities Department

Jim Opitz, Administrator

Email:             jopitz@helenaschools.org

Kelli Kessler, Administrative Assistant

Email:             kkessler@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2107

 

Support Services / Buildings and Grounds Department

Kalli Kind, Administrator

Email:            kkind@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2003

 

Technology Department

Pat Boles, Administrator

Email:             pboles@helenaschools.org

Stacy Box, Administrative Assistant

Email:             sbox@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2114

 

School Aged Child Care (SACC)

Helen Paulson

Email:             hpaulson@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.1260

 

Transportation / Bus Services

Tom Cohn

Email:             tcohn@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2100

 

Health Benefits

Rich Franco

Email:             rfranco@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2008

 

Sub Clerk

Nikki Perschon

Email:             nperschon@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2011

 

Recent News from all Helena Schools