Administrative Staff Directory

Superintendent’s Office

Dr. Tyler Ream, Superintendent
Email:               tream@helenaschools.org

Michelle Skinner, Executive Assistant
Email:               mskinner@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2026

Assistant Superintendent’s Office

Josh McKay, Assistant Superintendent
Email:               jmckay@helenaschools.org

Allison Balboni, Administrative Assistant
Email:               abalboni@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2004

Curriculum and Assessment Department

Joslyn Davidson, Administrator
Email:               jdavidson@helenaschools.org

Katrina Salois, Administrative Assistant
Email:              ksalois@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2037

Staff and Student Services Department

Barbara Ridgway, Chief of Staff
Email:               bridgway@helenaschools.org

Allison Balboni, Adminstrative Assistant
Email:              abalboni@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2006

Data and Assessment Department

Jilyn Chandler, Administrator
Email:              jchandler@helenaschools.org

Katrina Salois, Administrative Assistant
Email:              ksalois@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2028

Human Resources Department

Stacy Collette, Administrator
Email:              scollette@helenaschools.org

Maureen Kloker, Human Resource Specialist
Email:              mkloker@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2012

Tom Foley, Human Resource Specialist
Email:              tfoley@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2012

Business Services / Payroll Department

Janelle Mickelson, Administrator
Email:              jmickelson@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2040

Special Education Services Department

Sean Maharg, Administrator, High School
Email:              smaharg@helenaschools.org

Malinda Stewart, Administrative Assistant
Email:              mstewart@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2020

Sean Morrison, Administrator, PK-Elementary
Email:              smorrison1@helenaschools.org

Tara Thompson, Administrative Secretary
Email:              tthompson@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone: (406) 324-2019

Activities Department

Tim McMahon, Administrator
Email:              tmcmahon@helenaschools.org

Kelli Kessler, Administrative Assistant
Email:              kkessler@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2107

Support Services Buildings & Grounds Department

Kalli Kind, Administrator
Email:              kkind@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2003

Amy Jensen, Administrative Assistant
Email: ajensen@helenaschools.org
Dept Phone: (406) 324-1722

Technology Department

Pat Boles, Administrator
Email:              pboles@helenaschools.org

Trish Thompson, Administrative Assistant
Email:              pthompson1@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-1096

School Aged Child Care (SACC)

Kirstan Roush, Director
Email:              kroush@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-1260

Transportation / Bus Services

Tom Cohn, Director
Email:              tcohn@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2100

Health Benefits

Rich Franco
Email:              rfranco@helenaschools.org
Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2008

 

Sub Clerk

Dept. Phone:  (406) 324-2011