Administrative Staff Directory

Superintendent’s Office

Tyler Ream, Superintendent

Email:         tream@helenaschools.org

Jessica Evans, Executive Assistant

Email:             jevans1@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2001

 

Assistant Superintendent’s Office

Josh McKay, Assistant Superintendent

Email:            jmckay@helenaschools.org

Allison Balboni, Administrative Assistant

Email:             abalboni@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:  406.324.2004

 

Curriculum and Assessment Department

Joslyn Davidson, Administrator

Email:             jdavidson@helenaschools.org

Katrina Salois, Administrative Assistant

Email:            ksalois@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:  406.324.2037

 

Staff and Student Services Department

Barbara Ridgway, Administrator

Email:             bridgway@helenaschools.org

Allison Balboni, Adminstrative Assistant

Email:             abalboni@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:  406.324.2006

 

Data and Assessment Department

Jilyn Chandler, Administrator

Email:             jchandler@helenaschools.org

Katrina Salois, Administrative Assistant

Email:             ksalois@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:               406.324.2028

 

Human Resources Department

Stacy Collette, Administrator

Email:             scollette@helenaschools.org

Maureen Kloker, Human Resource Specialist

Email:             mkloker@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2012

Tom Foley, Human Resource Specialist

Email:             tfoley@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2012

 

Business Services / Payroll Department

Janelle Mickelson, Administrator

Email:             jmickelson@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2040

 

Special Education Services Department

Sean Maharg, Administrator

Email:             smaharg@helenaschools.org

Malinda Stewart, Administrative Assistant

Email:             mstewart@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2020

 

Activities Department

Tim McMahon, Administrator

Email:             tmcmahon@helenaschools.org

Kelli Kessler, Administrative Assistant

Email:             kkessler@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2107

 

Support Services / Buildings and Grounds Department

Kalli Kind, Administrator

Email:            kkind@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2003

 

Technology Department

Pat Boles, Administrator

Email:             pboles@helenaschools.org

Stacy Box, Administrative Assistant

Email:             sbox@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2114

 

School Aged Child Care (SACC)

Kirstan Roush

Email:             kroush@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.1260

 

Transportation / Bus Services

Tom Cohn

Email:             tcohn@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2100

 

Health Benefits

Rich Franco

Email:             rfranco@helenaschools.org

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2008

 

Sub Clerk

 

Email:

Dept. Phone:   406.324.2011

 

Recent News from all Helena Schools