Staff Directory

Kelly Blaz kblaz@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2796CR Anderson Middle

Lance Bouchee lbouchee@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2837CR Anderson Middle

Charles Boyt CBoyt@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2800CR Anderson Middle

Lori Braese LBraese@helenaschools.org

Speech Pathologist
+1-406-324-2840CR Anderson Middle

Trisha Burkhart TBurkhart@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-2800CR Anderson Middle
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Nicole Busby NBusby@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2788CR Anderson Middle

Janna Cawlfield JCawlfield@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-CR Anderson Middle

Jilyn Chandler jchandler@helenaschools.org

Assistant Principal
+1-406-324-2797CR Anderson Middle