Staff Directory

Michelle Adsem madsem@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2474Capital High

Barb Avard bavard@helenaschools.org

Food Services Manager
+1-406-324-2513Capital High

Charmaine Barker cbarker1@helenaschools.org

Secretary / Bookkeeper
+1-406-324-2482Capital High

Thomas Baty tbaty@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2516Capital High

Jamie Bawden jbawden@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2492Capital High

Erin Benson EBenson@helenaschools.org

Administrative Assistant
+1-406-324-2500Capital High