Staff Directory

Dana Adamson dadamson@helenaschools.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper
+1-406-324-2210Helena High

Michelle Adsem madsem@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2474Capital High

Justine Alberts jalberts@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1259Central Elementary
+1-406-324-1218Bryant Elementary

Michael Alberts malberts@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1404Broadwater Elementary
Jim Darcy Elementary

Kaitlin Albus KAlbus@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1218Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1582Warren Elementary

Anna Alger AAlger@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1505Rossiter Elementary

Kellen Alger KAlger@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2088Jefferson Elementary

Amy Allen AAllen4@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1249Central Elementary

Betsy Allen ballen@helenaschools.org

Office Manager
+1-406-324-2207Helena High

Barda Allen BAllen1@helenaschools.org

SPED Para
+1-406-324-2200Helena High