Staff Directory

Dana Adamson dadamson@helenaschools.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper
+1-406-324-2210Helena High

Michelle Adsem madsem@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2474Capital High

Justine Alberts jalberts@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1373Hawthorne Elementary

Michael Alberts malberts@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary

Kaitlin Albus KAlbus@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1218Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1582Warren Elementary

Kellen Alger KAlger@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2088Jefferson Elementary

Anna Alger AAlger@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1505Rossiter Elementary

Barda Allen BAllen1@helenaschools.org

SPED Para
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Amy Allen AAllen4@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1249Central Elementary

Betsy Allen ballen@helenaschools.org

Office Manager
+1-406-324-2207Helena High