District Facilities

Mission

Providing safe, functional, clean facilities for our students, staff and community

Facility Use Requests

Click HERE to log in to Request Facility Use.

For Helena School District Staff

Contact Tammy Cloud-Harbour at tharbour@helenaschools.org if you wish to request a reservation.

NOTICE: Overnight camping is not permitted on School District property.

Kalli Kind, Facilities Director

kkind@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1720

Amy Jensen, Executive Assistant to Kalli Kind

ajensen@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1728

Tim Branson, Custodial Services Supervisor

tbranson@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1729

Robert Brewer, Maintenance Manager

rbrewer@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1702

Neal Murray, Custodial Services Manager

nmurray@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1740

Laura Champoux, Administrative Assistant

lchampoux@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1723