District Facilities

Mission

Providing safe, functional, clean facilities for our students, staff and community

Facility Use Requests

Click HERE to log in to Request Facility Use.

Click HERE to make online payments for facilities use.

For Helena School District Staff: to request a facility reservation, contact Tammy Cloud-Harbour at tharbour@helenaschools.org.

Department Contacts

Stacy Collette, Facilities Director (Interim)

scollette@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2014

Amy Jensen, Executive Assistant

ajensen@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1728

Tim Branson, Custodial Services Manager

tbranson@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1729

Mike Higgins, Custodial Services Supervisor

mhiggins@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1192

Robert Brewer, Facilities Manager

rbrewer@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1702

Neal Murray, Safety and Operations Manager

nmurray@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1740

Laura Champoux, Administrative Assistant

lchampoux@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1723

NOTICE: Overnight camping is not permitted on School District property.