Administrative Staff Directory

Superintendent’s Office

Dr. Tyler Ream, Superintendent

tream@helenaschools.org

Michelle Skinner, Executive Assistant

mskinner@helenaschools.org

Assistant Superintendent’s Office

Josh McKay, Assistant Superintendent

jmckay@helenaschools.org

Allison Balboni, Administrative Assistant

abalboni@helenaschools.org

Chief of Staff

Barbara Ridgway, Chief of Staff

bridgway@helenaschools.org

Allison Balboni, Adminstrative Assistant

abalboni@helenaschools.org

Curriculum and Assessment Department

Joslyn Davidson, Administrator

jdavidson@helenaschools.org

Katrina Salois, Administrative Assistant

ksalois@helenaschools.org

Human Resources Department

Stacy Collette, Administrator

scollette@helenaschools.org

Jacqueline Young, Administrative Assistant

jyoung@helenaschools.org

Deanna Tolman, Substitute Clerk

dtolman1@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2011

Health Benefits

Business Services / Payroll Department

Janelle Mickelson, Administrator

jmickelson@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2040

Special Education Services Department

Sean Maharg, Administrator, High School

smaharg@helenaschools.org

Malinda Stewart, Administrative Assistant

mstewart@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2020

Sean Morrison, Administrator, PK-Elementary

smorrison1@helenaschools.org

Tara Thompson, Administrative Secretary

tthompson@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2019

Activities Department

Tim McMahon, Administrator

tmcmahon@helenaschools.org

Kelli Kessler, Administrative Assistant

kkessler@helenaschools.org

Facilities Department

Kalli Kind, Administrator

kkind@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2003

Amy Jensen, Administrative Assistant

ajensen@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1722

Technology Department

Pat Boles, Administrator

pboles@helenaschools.org

Trish Thompson, Administrative Assistant

pthompson1@helenaschools.org

School Aged Child Care (SACC)

Transportation / Bus Services