Administrative Staff Directory

Superintendent’s Office

Rex Weltz, Superintendent

rweltz@helenaschools.org

Candice Delvaux, Executive Assistant

cdelvaux@helenaschools.org

Assistant Superintendent’s Office

Josh McKay, Assistant Superintendent 6-12

jmckay@helenaschools.org

Brian Cummings, Assistant Superintendent PK-5

bcummings@helenaschools.org

Allison Balboni, Administrative Assistant

abalboni@helenaschools.org

Chief of Staff

Barbara Ridgway, Chief of Staff

bridgway@helenaschools.org

Karen Ogden, Communications Officer

kogden@helenaschools.org

406-324-2002

Allison Balboni, Adminstrative Assistant

abalboni@helenaschools.org

Curriculum and Assessment Department

Joslyn Davidson, Administrator

jdavidson@helenaschools.org

Katrina Salois, Administrative Assistant

ksalois@helenaschools.org

Educational Technology

Gary Myers, Director of Educational Technology

gmyers@helenaschools.org

Sherryl Martin, Administrative Secretary

smartin@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2117

Human Resources Department

Stacy Collette, Administrator

scollette@helenaschools.org

Jacqueline Young, Administrative Assistant

jyoung3@helenaschools.org

Deanna Tolman, Substitute Specialist

dtolman1@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2011

Health Benefits

Richard Franco, Insurance Manager

rfranco@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2008

Business Services / Payroll Department

Janelle Mickelson, Administrator

jmickelson@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2040

Angie Ford, Payroll Accountant

aford@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2034

Special Education Services Department

Sean Maharg, Administrator, High School

smaharg@helenaschools.org

Malinda Stewart, Administrative Assistant

mstewart@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2020

Tara Thompson, Administrative Secretary

tthompson@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2019

Activities Department

Tim McMahon, Administrator

tmcmahon@helenaschools.org

Kelli Kessler, Administrative Assistant

kkessler@helenaschools.org

Facilities Department

Amy Jensen, Administrative Assistant

ajensen@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-1722

School Aged Child Care (SACC)

Transportation / Bus Services