Administrative Staff Directory

Superintendent’s Office

Dr. Tyler Ream, Superintendent

Michelle Skinner, Executive Assistant

Assistant Superintendent’s Office

Josh McKay, Assistant Superintendent

Allison Balboni, Administrative Assistant

Chief of Staff

Barbara Ridgway, Chief of Staff

Allison Balboni, Adminstrative Assistant

Curriculum and Assessment Department

Joslyn Davidson, Administrator

Katrina Salois, Administrative Assistant

Educational Technology

Trevor Osborne, PowerSchool Student Information System Specialist

(406) 324-1038

Human Resources Department

Stacy Collette, Administrator

Jacqueline Young, Administrative Assistant

Deanna Tolman, Substitute Clerk

(406) 324-2011

Health Benefits

Business Services / Payroll Department

Janelle Mickelson, Administrator

(406) 324-2040

Special Education Services Department

Sean Maharg, Administrator, High School

Malinda Stewart, Administrative Assistant

(406) 324-2020

Sean Morrison, Administrator, PK-Elementary

Tara Thompson, Administrative Secretary

(406) 324-2019

Activities Department

Tim McMahon, Administrator

Kelli Kessler, Administrative Assistant

Facilities Department

Kalli Kind, Administrator

(406) 324-2003

Amy Jensen, Administrative Assistant

(406) 324-1722

Technology Department

Pat Boles, Administrator

Trish Thompson, Administrative Assistant

School Aged Child Care (SACC)

Transportation / Bus Services