Business & Finance

Janelle Mickelson, Business Services Administrator

jmickelson@helenaschools.org

Michelle Schweyen, Accountant

mschweyen@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2041

Donna Burrell, Revenue Clerk / Book Keeper

dburrell@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2044

Sharon Jensen, Medicaid Clerk

sjensen@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2042

Tammy Harbour, Facility Coordinator

tharbour@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2021

Dan Lamphere, Payroll Coordinator

dlamphere@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2034

Angela Ford, Payroll / Book Keeper

aford@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2009