Staff Directory

Tera Almendinger talmendinger@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1407Jim Darcy Elementary

Guy Almquist GAlmquist@helenaschools.org

CHS Boys Basketball Head Coach
+1-406-324-2000Front Street Learning Center

Marsha Alsbury malsbury@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Ron Alsbury ralsbury@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1234Central Elementary

Patsy Althof palthof@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2212Helena High

Mary Anderson maanderson@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary

Jena Anderson jeanderson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1608Warren Elementary