Staff Directory

David Allinson DAllinson@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Tera Almendinger talmendinger@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1407Jim Darcy Elementary

Guy Almquist GAlmquist@helenaschools.org

CHS Boys Basketball Head Coach
+1-406-324-2000Front Street Learning Center

Ron Alsbury ralsbury@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1234Central Elementary

Marsha Alsbury malsbury@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Patsy Althof palthof@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2212Helena High

Johannah Amestoy JAmestoy@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2338Helena High

Carl Anderberg canderberg@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2557Capital High

Andree Anderberg aanderberg@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1374Hawthorne Elementary

Genevieve Anderson ganderson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2706Capital High