Human Resources

Working in Helena Public Schools

Helena Public Schools employs about 580 certified staff and 375 classified staff. The district recruits quality, skilled, and dedicated professionals for employment. Salaries and benefits for all employees in the Helena Public Schools are competitive compared with other districts across Montana and the Northwest.

EMPLOYER TAX RETURN DOCUMENTS

W-2’s are available.   To access your W-2 you will need to log into the Employee Portal or Resident Access.

ACA Forms will be available by March 2, 2023.

Make sure you use Google Chrome and that your Cache is clear before you log in.

If you have not activated your account as an employee, you will use the EMPLOYEE PORTAL link on the menu to the right.  The employee portal guide below the link will help you navigate through the process.

If you are a retiree, or if you do not have a district email you will use the RESIDENT ACCESS link on the menu to the right.  The resident access guide will help you navigate through the process.

If you have any question please contract Jacqueline at jyoung3@helenaschools.org

 

 

Keri Mizell, Human Resources Director

kmizell@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2014

Rich Franco, Insurance Benefits Manager

rfranco@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2008

Tom Foley, Human Resources Specialist II

tfoley@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2013

Maureen Kloker, Human Resource Specialist

mkloker@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2012

Deanna Tolman, Substitute Specialist

dtolman1@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2011

Jacqueline Young, Human Resource Specialist - Administrative Assistant

jyoung3@helenaschools.org

(406) 324-2010