Staff Directory

Dana Adamson dadamson@helenaschools.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper
+1-406-324-2210Helena High

Betsy Allen ballen@helenaschools.org

Office Manager
+1-406-324-2207Helena High

Barda Allen BAllen1@helenaschools.org

SPED Para
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Patsy Althof palthof@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2212Helena High

Mallory Arbizzani MArbizzani@helenaschools.org

Temporary Teacher
+1-406-324-2372Helena High

T Artis tartis@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2364Helena High

Charlene Baglien cbaglien@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2166Helena High