Staff Directory

Dana Adamson, Secretary/Bookkeeper

dadamson@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2210

Michelle Adsem, General Secretary

madsem@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2474

Michael Alberts, Teacher

malberts@helenaschools.org

Broadwater Elementary 324-1151

Jim Darcy Elementary 324-1434

Justine Alberts, Teacher

jalberts@helenaschools.org

Kessler Elementary +1-406-324-1681

Pamela Aldrich, Resource Teacher

paldrich@helenaschools.org

Four Georgians Elementary +1-406-324-1325

Anna Alger, Teacher

AAlger@helenaschools.org

Rossiter Elementary +1-406-324-1500

Kellan Alger, Teacher

KAlger@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2800

Lindsay Allen, Career Center Counselor

lallen@helenaschools.org

Capital High

Betsy Allen, Office Manager

ballen@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2207

Sarah Alling, Teacher

salling@helenaschools.org

Project for Alternative Learning +1-406-324-1635

David Allinson, Custodian

DAllinson@helenaschools.org

Helena High

Tera Almendinger, Para Educator

talmendinger@helenaschools.org

Jim Darcy Elementary +1-406-324-1407

Marsha Alsbury, Para Educator

malsbury@helenaschools.org

Broadwater Elementary

Ron Alsbury, Para Educator

ralsbury@helenaschools.org

Central Elementary +1-406-324-1234

Patsy Althof, General Secretary

palthof@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2212

Jennifer Amos, Librarian

jamos@helenaschools.org

Broadwater Elementary

Andree Anderberg, Librarian

aanderberg@helenaschools.org

Hawthorne Elementary +1-406-324-6141

Carl Anderberg, Teacher

canderberg@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2557

Sarah Anderson, SPED Teacher

SAnderson@helenaschools.org

Four Georgians Elementary +1-406-324-1299

Jena Anderson, Teacher

jeanderson@helenaschools.org

Warren Elementary +1-406-324-1608

Mary Anderson, Counselor

maanderson@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2763

Genevieve Anderson, Teacher

ganderson@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2579

Scott Andrews, Teacher

sandrews@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2706

Morgan Andriolo, Teacher

mandriolo@helenaschools.org

Bryant Elementary +1-406-324-1200

Teresa Archie, Termp Elem Secretary

tarchie@helenaschools.org

Jim Darcy Elementary +1-406-324-1439

Tony Arntson, Teacher

tarntson@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2350

Tamara Ashley, Para Educator

tashley@helenaschools.org

Jim Darcy Elementary +1-406-324-1407

Steve Askam, Para Educator

saskam@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle 324-1000

Kacey Askin, Teacher

kaskin@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2245

Kellie Auck, Para Educator

kauck@helenaschools.org

Four Georgians Elementary 324-1300